Skip to main content

Mega Man Battle Network Marathon V4 dashes in

teambn-logoIt’s that time for the year again: speedrunning group TeamBN has announced their fourth annual Mega Man Battle Network marathon. This June, the team will be speeding through all six main Mega Man Battle Network games, the three Star Force games, two Battle Network spin-offs and the fangame Chrono X. The marathon will feature commentary from TeamBN as well as Let’s Player Epee Em and Team Megadudes. This time, the marathon will be hosted by RPG Limit Break on their Twitch channel.

The marathon will kick off on June 19th, at 7:00 PM UTC (that’s 3:00 PM EDT, 12:00 PM PDT, and 9:00 PM CEST) and will run for over 33 hours, all the way to June 20th/21st (depending on your timezone). Check out the full list of games being played below, or head over to the marathon schedule to see the times for your own schedule.

  • Mega Man Battle Network 6
  • Mega Man Star Force 1
  • Mega Man Battle Network 5
  • Mega Man Battle Network 4
  • Mega Man Battle Network 3
  • Mega Man Star Force 2
  • Rockman EXE WS
  • Mega Man Network Transmission
  • Mega Man Star Force 3
  • Mega Man Battle Network Chrono X
  • Mega Man Battle Network 2
  • Mega Man Battle Network 1
Marathon schedule
Marathon stream link
TeamBN Twitter feed

3 thoughts on “Mega Man Battle Network Marathon V4 dashes in

  1. *sees the schedule* Okay I’m ready to see the “Missed a Sword” gif!

  2. We don’t have access to those games. Not only do we not own the phones the games were released for but the ROMs of the games were never dumped (at least to our knowledge)

Comments are closed.